Skip to main content

Covid-19 Update

Posted: Mar 29, 2020 / By: michaelmchale Categories:
Covid-19 Update

In keeping with Government measures, the offices of The Housing Agency are currently closed. Staff are working remotely. If you wish to contact The Housing Agency with a general query please email info@housingagency.ie

Alternatively if you have a specific query, please contact the relevant department below.

Accounts accounts@housingagency.ie
Acquisitions acquisitions@housingagency.ie
Communications and Press Queries communications@housingagency.ie
Human Resources hr@housingagency.ie
Local Authority Services la.services@housingagency.ie
Mortgage to Rent mtr@housingagency.ie
Pyrite Remediation pyriteaccounts@housingagency.ie
Regulation of Approved Housing Bodies (AHBs) regulation@housingagency.ie
Loan Underwriters underwriter@housingagency.ie
Leasing/Enhanced Leasing leasing@housingagency.ie
Multi-Unit Developments/Owners' Management Companies MUD@housingagency.ie
Local Authority and AHB Social Housing
Construction Projects and Procurement Support
 
construction@housingagency.ie