Important information regarding cookies

By using this website, you consent to the use of cookies in accordance with the Housing Agency Cookie Policy. For more information on cookies see our privacy policy.

Stages in the Scheme

The stages in the Scheme are as follows:

Stage 1: Application & Validation

Stage 2: Assessment and Verification Process

Stage 3: Remedial Works Plans

Stage 4: Tendering and Tender Analysis

Stage 5: Decision to Contract

Stage 6: Dwelling Remediation

Stage 7: Retention Period

Stage 8: Application Closure