Important information regarding cookies

By using this website, you consent to the use of cookies in accordance with the Housing Agency Cookie Policy. For more information on cookies see our privacy policy.

Local Authority Contacts

There are designated contacts in all local authorities dealing with the Unfinished Housing Developments in their area.

If you have a query, you can email or phone the contact person in your area.

Note: This contact list is subject to change and will be updated regularly as required. It was last updated on 14th February, 2013.

Local Authority Contacts for Unfinished Housing Developments

Local Authority Contact Name Email Phone
Carlow Fiona O'Neill  oneillf@carlowcoco.ie 059 9170346
Cavan Pay Gaynor  pgaynor@cavancoco.ie 049 4378633
Clare Bernadette Haugh bhaugh@clarecoco.ie 065 6846459
Cork City Kevin Lynch kevin_lynch@corkcity.ie 021 4924000
Cork County (North/South) Noel Cooke noel.cooke@corkcoco.ie 021 4285828
Cork County (West) Bernie Ryan bernie.ryan@corkcoco.ie 028 40340
Donegal Paul Christie paul.christie@donegalcoco.ie 074 9153900
Donegal Ruth Diver RUTH.DIVER@donegalcoco.ie   
Dublin City Garrett Hughes  garrett.hughes@dublincity.ie 01 2222222
Dun Laoghaire Rathdown Tom Mahon
tmahon@dlrcoco.ie
01 2054700
Dun Laoghaire Rathdown Ray Hickey rhickey@dlrcoco.ie 01 2054700
Fingal Colin Gallagher colin.gallagher@fingalcoco.ie 01 8905862
Fingal Brendan Colgan brendan.colgan@fingalcoco.ie 01 890 6294/6288
Galway City Liam Blake liam.blake@galwaycity.ie 091 536531
Galway County Celine Delaney cdelaney@galwaycoco.ie 091 509133
Kerry Donal Murphy domurphy@kerrycoco.ie 066 7183664
Kildare Veronica Cooke vcooke@kildarecoco.ie 045 980720
Kilkenny Anne Maria Walsh annemaria.walsh@kilkennycoco.ie 056 7794010
Laois Pat Delaney pdelaney@laoiscoco.ie 057 8664032
Leitrim Martin Donnelly mdonnelly@leitrimcoco.ie 071 9620005
Limerick Council Veronica Ronan  vronan@limerickcoco.ie   061 496312
Longford Terry Rooney  trooney@longfordcoco.ie 043 3343404
Louth David Hall  david.hall@louthcoco.ie 042 9392901
Mayo John McMyler jmcmyler@mayococo.ie 094 9047693
Meath John Sweeney john.sweeney@meathcoco.ie 046 9097500
Monaghan Darina Kierans dkierans@monaghancoco.ie 047 30532
Offaly County Council John McNally jmcnally@offalycoco.ie 057 9346800
Offaly County Council Breda Glennon bglennon@offalycoco.ie  
Roscommon Mary Dolan marydolan@roscommoncoco.ie 0906 637176
Sligo Joe Murphy jmurphy@sligococo.ie 071 9111232
South Dublin William Purcell wpurcell@sdublincoco.ie 01 4149000
Tipperary Council Annette Daly annette.daly@tipperarycoco.ie 0761 06 5000
Waterford Council Ann Kiely akiely@waterfordcouncil.ie 058 22000
Westmeath Catherine Dillon cdillon@westmeathcoco.ie 044 93 32034 
Wexford County Council Sean Kavanagh sean.kavanagh@wexfordcoco.ie   
Wexford County Council Marcus Linehan marcus.linehan@wexfordcoco.ie 053 919 6487
Wicklow County Council Conor Page cpage@wicklowcoco.ie 0404 20151