Skip to main content

Our Staff

The Regulation Office currently has a team of twelve people.

Steven Sheridan is the Head of Regulation.

Name Contact
Steven Sheridan, Head of Regulation
Miriam Kavanagh
Jenny Murphy
Ken Jackson
Sean Donnelly
Dympna Clerkin
Kate Clear
Wayne Lenihan
Matthew Walshe
Colin Keane
Lorraine Glynn
Julie Holland