Skip to main content

Our Staff

The Regulation Office currently has a team of eleven people.

 

Susanna Lyons is the Head of Regulation and is also a member of the Senior Management Team within the Housing Agency.

Name Contact
Susanna Lyons, Head of Regulation susanna.lyons@housingagency.ie
Steven Sheridan steven.sheridan@housingagency.ie
Jenny Murphy jenny.murphy@housingagency.ie
Ken Jackson ken.jackson@housingagency.ie
Sean Donnelly sean.donnelly@housingagency.ie
Dympna Clerkin dympna.clerkin@housingagency.ie
Miriam Kavanagh miriam.kavanagh@housingagency.ie
Wayne Lenihan wayne.lenihan@housingagency.ie
Matthew Walshe matthew.walshe@housingagency.ie
Colin Keane colin.keane@housingagency.ie
Lorraine Glynn lorraine.glynn@housingagency.ie