Skip to main content

Our Staff

The Regulation Office currently has a team of ten people.

 

Susanna Lyons is the Head of Regulation and is also a member of the Senior Management Team within the Housing Agency.

Name Contact Telephone
Susanna Lyons, Head of Regulation susanna.lyons@housingagency.ie 01 656 4158
Steven Sheridan steven.sheridan@housingagency.ie 01 656 4116
Jenny Murphy jenny.murphy@housingagency.ie 01 656 4173
Ken Jackson ken.jackson@housingagency.ie 01 656 4144
Lisa Ledwidge Lisa.ledwidge@housingagency.ie 01 656 4121
Dympna Clerkin dympna.clerkin@housingagency.ie 01 656 4242
Miriam Kavanagh miriam.kavanagh@housingagency.ie 01 656 4237
Janet Wheatley janet.wheatley@housingagency.ie 01 656 4124
Wayne Lenihan wayne.lenihan@housingagency.ie 01 656 4149
Matthew Walshe matthew.walshe@housingagency.ie 01 656 4123