## **Local Authority Status Report (completed) Q2 2022**

## **Mortgage To Rent**



	Completed in Q 2 2022
Carlow County Council	5
Cavan County Council	2
Clare County Council	6
Cork City Council	7
Cork County Council	6
Donegal County Council	2
Dublin City Council	4
Dun Laoghaire Rathdown County Council	0
Fingal County Council	4
Galway City Council	0
Galway County Council	3
Kerry County Council	1
Kildare County Council	8
Kilkenny County Council	1
Laois County Council	5
Leitrim County Council	0
Limerick City and County Council	3
Longford County Council	0
Louth County Council	11
Mayo County Council	7
Meath County Council	11
Monaghan County Council	2
Offaly County Council	3
Roscommon County Council	2
Sligo County Council	1
South Dublin County Council	8
Tipperary County Council	2
Waterford City and County Council	5
Westmeath County Council	2
Wexford County Council	9
Wicklow County Council	5
Total	125